Contact Us: (913) 396-6971
Service & Parts: (913) 396-6972
1900 N 100th Terrace Kansas City, KS 66111
Schedule Service

How Are We Doing?

Because of our focus on the customer experience, we take our testimonials here at Prestige Nissan Legends very seriously. We’re overjoyed whenever we see a positive review from a Kansas City area customer, and grateful that they took time out of their day to leave the feedback. Every response we get will be taken seriously and used to improve ourselves further.

If you have the time, we would greatly appreciate it if you took a minute or two to let us know what you liked about Prestige Nissan Legends or what we could do better in the future. Our goal is to best serve the Kansas City area, and we wouldn’t be able to do that without the thoughtful critique from our community. Thank you for the feedback!

Customer Lobby
543 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bill Brecht 03 Jul 2019
Got an amazing deal on a 2019 Armada Platinum, thanks to Becca Hill! Amazing customer focus and understanding of what we were looking for. We have never had a better car buying experience and would highly recommend reaching out to Becca for your next Nissan.
5 rate
Google
Tracy Laven 15 Jun 2019
Get team work at all levels. I've bought a lot of cars and theirs was the best deal in terms of interest and payments I've ever gotten on a new vehicle. Also got a super deal on my trade in. Very professional organization. If you want a good experience buying a car I'd highly recommend Legends o...f Nissan Show more
5 rate
Google
Charly Jose 11 Jun 2019
Wife and I had a great experience with Jacob and Dylan at Legends Nissan. The small things like greeting us, asking if we want water matters. They were extremely easy to work with and we got the deal done in less than an hour. Thanks for working with us on the sale of the car. I would definitely re...commend this dealership and the two guys I worked with. Show more
5 rate
Google
Todd Schemmel 02 Jun 2019
Solomon really was great-everything you could ask for: knowledgable- a great brand advocate, attentive, strong follow through and great customer service! He made the car buying experience enjoyable and fun for my teen drivers getting their first car... When we showed up late on Wednesday to pick u...p our vehicle- other staff stayed late to help us complete our paperwork and get us out the door with our new vehicle. Again, great teamwork and customer service- this dealership is a great place to make a vehicle purchase. Show more
5 rate
Google
Alexander Lopez 31 May 2019
Outstanding costumer service at Legends Nissan, My wife and I were looking for an upgrade to our old family vehicle and we had a lucky strike of meeting Doug Hanshaw (best sales rep ever) he made our day, he is very friendly and knowledgeable helping us to answer all our boring and crazy questions. ...Now we became a brand new Pathfinder Rocky Creek edition owners. We couldn’t be any happier. 5 stars Show more
5 rate
Google
Jenny Frazier 24 May 2019
David & Jan were so thorough and kind. They stayed 2 hours past closing time for us. We had a nice experience with Doug when we first came in, he was out the day we came back so David took care of us and he was incredible to work with. We could have gotten the same car at any Nissan dealership, Davi...d made the difference! Show more
5 rate
Google
Rhett Alligood 12 May 2019
My partner purchased his first car today, and Becca was our salesperson. She was patient, answered all of our questions, and was generally pleasant, not typically a salesperson trait. The good experience extended into financing with Jan, where the process was quick and easy. She helped us with all o...f the paperwork and made sure all of our questions were answered with the same respect that Becca gave us. Overall we are both pleased with our experience and we will be shopping with Nissan of Legends again in the future. Show more
5 rate
Google
Thomas Roy 12 May 2019
I had the best experience here! When I entered, I was immediately greeted by someone with a smile. I worked with Rebecca to secure my car and the loan, and I thoroughly enjoyed it. She took the time to answer every question I had, she didn’t try to rush me through the process, everything was tra...nsparent and straightforward, not to mention the fact that she is just a wonderful person to begin with. She works so hard to help you, even when she has so much going on herself. I’m so happy I got the chance to work with her and I will definitely be doing so in the future. Jan in financing is a doll as well! We shared life stories while she explained the loan and the terms to me, gave us the lender’s clear expectations, and made sure every question I had was answered. The customer service team here is top notch, oh, and by the way, MY CAR IS SO CUTE! I’m so happy and also very very thankful to have done it at Nissan of Legends. ❤️ Show more
5 rate
Google
Courtney Gall 29 Apr 2019
I worked with Rebecca and not only did she get me a vehicle that I never thought I would be able to afford, but she also became a huge inspiration to me. She is such a kind person and works so hard to help us even when she has so much going on herself. I loved getting to know her on a personal level.... I will send all of my friends and family to them from now on. They will fight for you to get the best deal and best financing possible. I can’t thank them all enough for how much they helped my daughter and I! Show more
5 rate
Google
David Howell 14 Apr 2019
Well, yes, you have great people and I enjoyed working with them in buying my truck and getting my trailer hitch and harness installed.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.